Chart music – Playlist update 26 Feb 2014

Ok so I’ve missed a few updates in the last few weeks, but it really has just been mad. So some of the songs I’m adding to my playlist may be a little bit old already.

Number 7 on the US charts this week is Shakira and Rihanna “Can’t remember to forget you”. This music video is incredibly hot…. but you already knew that.

Moving onto the UK charts, Will.I.am, Miley and Wiz Khalifa are at number 1  with “Feeling myself”.

Number 24 this week is Alesso vs One Republic “If I lose myself”.

New Zealand has some nice new tracks as well. Number 28 this week is Cash Cash “Take me home”.

Australia is showcasing the new Avicci single at number 5. Take a listen to “Addicted to you”. I’ve added this one before, but the music video has been released since then.

And this all proves that you don’t miss much if you don’t watch the chart for a month…

Leave a Reply

