Mr Mandela… Listen to this and try not to celebrate his life

So Trenton and the Free Radical were nice enough to drop me a tweet telling me about the new collab they were bringing out for “Mr Mandela”. 

Love, love, love the addition of the Cape Philharmonic Youth Orchestra, and the timing for a single like this to do well also works out. The times may be a sad one with everyone worried about Madiba, but this song reminds you to celebrate his life, and the amazing things he achieved. Also, if Death does come knocking, it’s normal. That’s how life works. The circle of life and all that.

Click here to check it out.

Also, this is a band you need to see live. Sadly, the one time I did go I was struggling with flu, but now that I’m hundreds again, I’m looking out for my next opportunity to get my dancing shoes on with these guys.

and try not to celebrate his life

Leave a Reply

